Share your World-2014 week 7

Share Your World – 2014 Week 7 Challenge

What is your favorite couch potato activity: readings, watching movies, watching sports, napping, anything on TV, computer games, play cards, or other?

I am a multi-tasking couch potato: laptop on lap with multiple windows open for playing games, blogging, facebook, pinterest, general surfing, and my kindle app; tv is on; cat is on my feet or wrapped around my shoulder; my partner is nearby and we chat

What is your favorite toppings on pizza?

I like to mix it up a lot, but my stand by is all meat — not big on pepperoni

What is is favorite genre of movie or book?

I love urban-fantasy books and almost every genre of movies.

Do you prefer eating the frosting of the cake first?

I make sure there is frosting in every bite.

http://ceenphotography.com/2014/02/17/share-your-world-2014-week-7/

share-your-world badge

1 Comment

Filed under Challenges, Share Your World Challenge

One response to “Share your World-2014 week 7

  1. Thanks so much for sharing. I really enjoyed reading your answers! See you next week!

Leave a Reply

